Contact Us    |   

PACEP Recognition Awards

​​PACEP offers awards that recognize a member’s significant professional contribution to emergency medicine. Each year members can show their appreciation and recognize their colleagues for their leadership and excellence. 

​Award recipients are announced at the annual Scientific Assembly Awards Dinner. The recipients are also recognized in the PACEP News newsletter and social media.

2017 Award Winners

​Emergency Physician of the Year Award​Meritorious Service Award


Erik I. Kochert, MD, FACEPAllan B. Wolfson, MD, FACEP

777 East Park Drive
P.O. Box 8820
Harrisburg, PA 17105-8820

Toll Free: 877-ER-DOC-PA (877) 373-6272

Fax: 717-558-7841

© Copyright 2016, Pennsylvania College of Emergency Physicians. All rights are reserved.